USB Touchscreen Driver

modulename: usbtouchscreen.ko


Linux Kernel Configuration
└─>Device Drivers
└─>Input device support
└─>USB Touchscreen Driver
In linux kernel since version 2.6.24 (release Date: 2008-01-24)  
USB Touchscreen driver for:
- eGalax Touchkit USB (also includes eTurboTouch CT-410/510/700)
- PanJit TouchSet USB
- 3M MicroTouch USB (EX II series)
- some other eTurboTouch
- Gunze AHL61
- DMC TSC-10/25
- IdealTEK URTC1000
- GoTop Super_Q2/GogoPen/PenPower tablets
- JASTEC USB Touch Controller/DigiTech DTR-02U
- Zytronic controllers
- Elo TouchSystems 2700 IntelliTouch
- EasyTouch USB Touch Controller from Data Modul
- e2i (Mimo monitors)

Have a look at <> for
a usage description and the required user-space stuff.

To compile this driver as a module, choose M here: the
module will be called usbtouchscreen.

source code: